Site icon

Jason Aldean Announces ‘Macon, Georgia’, His 10th Studio Album


For those who’re captivated by “If I Didn’t Love You,” veteran nation crooner Jason Aldean’s newest duet with Carrie Underwood, you’re not going to have to attend for lengthy for rather more new materials from the Georgia-born star. He’s just lately introduced that on November 12, followers may have entry to 9 extra new tracks and 5 stay tracks comprising the primary half of Macon, Georgia, a 30-track double album to be launched over the next months.

In full, 20 new and no less than one stay hit off his earlier albums will arrive by April 22, 2022. A commemorative three-disc vinyl set may even mark the total launch. Starting right now, followers can pre-order the primary 15 songs by clicking here.

Relating to the double launch, the “Dust Highway Anthem” vocalist says by way of a press launch, “The place you have been raised has such an enormous affect on who you change into and for me, it’s no completely different…particularly from a music standpoint,” Aldean mentioned. “My little hometown of Macon was closely instrumental in my musical background. Rising up in an setting that was a crossroads between Nation music, Southern rock, blues, and R&B, it was simply pure to mix completely different sounds in my very own manner.”

The tracklist for Macon, Georgia is as follows:

MACON Monitor Record:
1. “After You”
2. “Over You Once more”
3. “That’s What Tequila Does”
4. “Small City Small”
5. “If I Didn’t Love You”
6. “Story For One other Glass”
7. “Heaven”
8. “This Bar Don’t Work Anymore”
9. “The Unhappy Songs”
10. “Watching You Love Me”
11. “Amarillo Sky” (Reside from Nashville, TN)
12. “Johnny Money” (Reside from Los Angeles, CA)
13. “She’s Nation” (Reside from Las Vegas, NV)
14. “Massive Inexperienced Tractor” (Reside from Dallas, TX)
15. “My Kinda Celebration” (Reside from St. Louis, MO)

GEORGIA Monitor Record:
16. “Whiskey Me Away”
17. “Bother With A Heartbreak”
18. “The State I’m In”
19. “Midnight And Missin’ You”
20. “Ain’t Sufficient Cowboy”
21. “God Made Airplanes”
22. “My Weak point”
23. “Holy Water”
24. “Rock And Roll Cowboy”
25. “Your Mama”
26. “Take a Little Journey” (Reside from Las Vegas, NV)
27. “Burnin’ It Down” (Reside from St. Louis, MO)
28. “Any Ol’ Barstool” (Reside from Knoxville, TN)
29. “Rearview City” (Reside from St. Louis, MO)
30. “Blame It On You” (Reside from Manchester, TN)


Source link

Exit mobile version